Listserves/Public Notice
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers
All Administrative Office

Click here to subscribe to the ASUC public notice →

Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff


Position Name Contact Email
President Chaka Tellem
Executive VP Giancarlo Fernandez
External Affairs VP Bailey Henderson
Academic Affairs VP James Weichert
Student Advocate Crystal Choi
President Chiefs of Staff
EVP Chiefs of Staff
EAVP Chief of Staff
AAVP Chief of Staff
SAO Chief of Staff
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer Henry F. Isselbacher
Chief Legal Officer Jason Dones
Chief Communications Officer Ryan Barba
Chief Technology Officer Saruul Amarbayar
Chief Personnel Officer Eliana Kim
Student Union Board Chair Henry F. Isselbacher
Judicial Council Chair Steven Dai
Elections Council Chair Vacant
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Adrianna Ngo
Senator Amanda Hill
Senator Amy Chen
Senator Ashley Rehal
Senator Dil Sen
Senator Elif Sensurucu
Senator Gabbi Sharp
Senator Griselda Vega Martinez
Senator Issabella Romo
Senator Jason Dones
Senator Jerry Xu
Senator Kalli Zervas
Senator Mehnaz Grewal
Senator Muz Ahmad
Senator Osirus Polachart
Senator Sam Coffey
Senator Sammy Raucher
Senator Sophie Morris
Senator Stephanie Wong
Senator Varsha Madapoosi
Transfer Student Representative Gabe Alfaro
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants
General Manager Kenneth Mao
Assistant Manager
Senate Assistant Manager
Web Manager Jen Nguyen
Archive Assistant Kathia Lara
Senate Admin Assistant Luis Ramirez
Spaces Admin Vincent Zhang
Finance Committee Admin Assistant Vishesh Aggarwal



[Name of Recipient]
c/o ASUC
2465 Bancroft Way MC 4500
Eshleman Hall Suite 412
Berkeley, CA 94720 – 4500


[Name of Recipient]
c/o ASUC
Eshleman Hall, Suite 412
MC 4500


If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Share This