CONTACT 

Listserves/Public Notice
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org
All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org
Subscribe to ASUC Public Notice click this link for instructions
Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

 

Position Name Contact Email
President Victoria Vera president@asuc.org
Executive VP Melvin Tangonan evp@asuc.org
External Affairs VP Derek Imai eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP Nicole Anyanwu aavp@asuc.org
Student Advocate Joyce Huchin advocate@asuc.org
President Chiefs of Staff Juan Carlos Argüello, Johnny Nguyen opchief@asuc.org
EVP Chiefs of Staff Jedidiah Tsang, Emily Chan evpchief@asuc.org
EAVP Chief of Staff Samantha Warren, Riya Master eavpchief@asuc.org
AAVP Chief of Staff aavpchief@asuc.org
SAO Chief of Staff Barbara de Alfaro, Era Goel saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Aasim Yahya ayahya@asuc.org
Senator Alexis Aguilar aaguilar@asuc.org
Senator Apoorva Prakash aprakash@asuc.org
Senator Chaka Tellem ctellem@asuc.org
Senator Dhruv Krishnaswamy dkrishnaswamy@asuc.org
Senator Ellis Spickermann espickermann@asuc.org
Senator Julia Castro jcastro@asuc.org
Senator Liam Will lwill@asuc.org
Senator Maddy Chen mchen@asuc.org
Senator Mateo Torrico mtorrico@asuc.org
Senator Michael Savides msavides@asuc.org
Senator Naomi Garcia ngarcia@asuc.org
Senator Rebecca Soo rsoo@asuc.org
Senator Rex Zhang rzhang@asuc.org
Senator Ronit Sholkoff rsholkoff@asuc.org
Senator Ruchi Shah rshah@asuc.org
Senator Sahvannah Rodriguez srodriguez@asuc.org
Senator Samuel Peng speng@asuc.org
Senator Sarah Bancroft sbancroft@asuc.org
Senator Sheena Dichoso Echano sechano@asuc.org
Transfer Student Representative Valerie Johnson vjohnson@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer David Wang finance@asuc.org
Chief Legal Officer Athalia C. Djuhana legal@asuc.org
Chief Communications Officer Annie Pan communications@asuc.org
Chief Technology Officer Grace Luo technology@asuc.org
Chief Personnel Officer Lily Ho accountability@asuc.org
Judicial Council Chair judicialchair@asuc.org
Elections Council Chair James Weichert elections@asuc.org
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org
General Manager Emily Lai manager@asuc.org
Assistant Manager Manmeet Kaur assistmanager@asuc.org
Senate Assistant Manager Amy Chen senateassistmanager@asuc.org
Web Manager William Loo webmanagement@asuc.org
Listserves

All Appointed & Elected Officers
officers@asuc.org

All Administrative Office
adminoffice@asuc.org

Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

Victoria Vera President president@asuc.org
Juan Carlos Argüello OP Chief of Staff opchief@asuc.org
Johnny Nguyen OP Chief of Staff opchief@asuc.org
Melvin Tangonan Executive Vice President evp@asuc.org
Jedidiah Tsang EVP Chief of Staff evpchief@asuc.org
Emily Chan EVP Chief of Staff evpchief@asuc.org
Derek Imai External Affairs Vice President eavp@asuc.org
Samantha Warren EAVP Chief of Staff eavpchief@asuc.org
Riya Master EAVP Chief of Staff eavpchief@asuc.org
Nicole Anyanwu Academic Affairs Vice President aavp@asuc.org
AAVP Chief of Staff aavpchief@asuc.org
Joyce Huchin Student Advocate advocate@asuc.org, advocate@berkeleysao.org
Barbara de Alfaro SAO Chief of Staff saochief@asuc.org
Era Goel SAO Chief of Staff chief@berkeleysao.org

 

 

Senators
Aasim Yahya ayahya@asuc.org
Alexis Aguilar aaguilar@asuc.org
Apoorva Prakash aprakash@asuc.org
Chaka Tellem ctellem@asuc.org
Dhruv Krishnaswamy dkrishnaswamy@asuc.org
Ellis Spickermann espickermann@asuc.org
Julia Castro jcastro@asuc.org
Liam Will lwill@asuc.org
Maddy Chen mchen@asuc.org
Mateo Torrico mtorrico@asuc.org
Michael Savides msavides@asuc.org
Naomi Garcia ngarcia@asuc.org
Rebecca Soo rsoo@asuc.org
Rex Zhang rzhang@asuc.org
Ronit Sholkoff rsholkoff@asuc.org
Ruchi Shah rshah@asuc.org
Sahvannah Rodriguez srodriguez@asuc.org
Samuel Peng speng@asuc.org
Sarah Bancroft sbancroft@asuc.org
Sheena Dichoso Echano sechano@asuc.org
Valerie Johnson vjohnson@asuc.org
Appointed Officers

Chief Financial Officer
David Wang
finance@asuc.org

Chief Legal Officer
Athalia C. Djuhana
legal@asuc.org

Chief Communications Officer
Annie Pan
communications@asuc.org

Chief Technology Officer
Grace Luo
technology@asuc.org

Chief Accountability Officer
Lily Ho
accountability@asuc.org

Judicial Council Chair

judicialchair@asuc.org

Elections Council Chair
James Weichert
elections@asuc.org

Administrative Office

ASUC Administrative Office
All Admin Assistants
adminoffice@asuc.org

General Manager
Wanny Mei
manager@asuc.org

Assistant Manager
Emily Lai
assistmanager@asuc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Secretary
William Loo
webmanagement@asuc.org

MAILING ADDRESS: 

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center
2465 Bancroft Way, suite 412
Berkeley, CA 94720 – 4500

INTER-CAMPUS MAIL: 

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center, suite 412
MC 4500

NOT SURE?

If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Share This