CONTACT 

Listserves/Public Notice
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org
All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org

Click here to subscribe to the ASUC public notice →

Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

 

Position Name Contact Email
President Chaka Tellem president@asuc.org
Executive VP Giancarlo Fernandez evp@asuc.org
External Affairs VP Riya Master eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP James Weichert aavp@asuc.org
Student Advocate Era Goel advocate@asuc.org
President Chiefs of Staff opchief@asuc.org
EVP Chiefs of Staff evpchief@asuc.org
EAVP Chief of Staff eavpchief@asuc.org
AAVP Chief of Staff aavpchief@asuc.org
SAO Chief of Staff saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Adrianna Ngo ango@asuc.org
Senator Amanda Hill ahill@asuc.org
Senator Amy Chen achen@asuc.org
Senator Ashley Rehal arehal@asuc.org
Senator Dil Sen dsen@asuc.org
Senator Elif Sensurucu esensurucu@asuc.org
Senator Gabbi Sharp gsharp@asuc.org
Senator Griselda Vega Martinez gvmartinez@asuc.org
Senator Issabella Romo iromo@asuc.org
Senator Jason Dones jdones@asuc.org
Senator Jerry Xu jxu@asuc.org
Senator Kalli Zervas kzervas@asuc.org
Senator Mehnaz Grewal mgrewal@asuc.org
Senator Muz Ahmad mahmad@asuc.org
Senator Osirus Polachart opolachart@asuc.org
Senator Sam Coffey scoffey@asuc.org
Senator Sammy Raucher sraucher@asuc.org
Senator Sophie Morris smorris@asuc.org
Senator Stephanie Wong swong@asuc.org
Senator Varsha Madapoosi vmadapoosi@asuc.org
Transfer Student Representative Gabe Alfaro transferstudentrep@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer Soomin Kim finance@asuc.org
Chief Legal Officer Mina A. Han legal@asuc.org
Chief Communications Officer Nancy Kim communications@asuc.org
Chief Technology Officer Oscar Bjorkman technology@asuc.org
Chief Personnel Officer David Zhou accountability@asuc.org
Judicial Council Chair Hannah Marie Peters-Edwards judicialchair@asuc.org
Elections Council Chair Ananya Narayanan electionschair@asuc.org
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org
General Manager Mica Gandia manager@asuc.org
Assistant Manager assistmanager@asuc.org
Senate Assistant Manager Christie Maly senateassistmanager@asuc.org
Web Manager Izzie Lau webmanagement@asuc.org
Archive Assistant  Kenneth Mao archives@asuc.org
Senate Admin Assistant Luis Ramirez  senateadmin@asuc.org
Spaces Admin Vincent Zhang spacesadmin@asuc.org
Finance Committee Admin Assistant Kathia Lara financeadmin@asuc.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center
2465 Bancroft Way, suite 412
Berkeley, CA 94720 – 4500

INTER-CAMPUS MAIL

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center, suite 412
MC 4500

NOT SURE?

If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Share This