CONTACT 

Listserves/Public Notice
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org
All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org
Subscribe to ASUC Public Notice click this link for instructions
Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff
 
Position Name Contact Email
President Alexander Wilfert president@asuc.org
Executive VP Hung Huynh evp@asuc.org
External Affairs VP Nuha Khalfay eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP Melany Amarikwa aavp@asuc.org
Student Advocate Sophie Bandarkar sao@asuc.org
President Chiefs of Staff Hanan Sinada, Kyle Chong opchief@asuc.org
EVP Chiefs of Staff Stephanie Cong evpchief@asuc.org
EAVP Chief of Staff Kylie Murdock eavpchief@asuc.org
AAVP Chiefs of Staff Aastha Jha aavpchief@asuc.org
SAO Chief of Staff Mateo Montoya, Nava Bearson saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Aaron Bryce “Moon Young” Lee alee@asuc.org
Senator Amir Wright awright@asuc.org
Senator Amma Sarkodee-Adoo asarkodeeadoo@asuc.org
Senator Andy Theocharous atheocharous@asuc.org
Senator Anna Whitney awhitney@asuc.org
Senator Anne Zepecki azepecki@asuc.org
Senator Idalys Perez iperez@asuc.org
Senator Imran Khan ikhan@asuc.org
Senator Isabella Chow ichow@asuc.org
Senator James Li jli@asuc.org
Senator Justin Greenwald jgreenwald@asuc.org
Senator Karina Sun ksun@asuc.org
Senator Nick Araujo naraujo@asuc.org
Senator Nikhil Harish nharish@asuc.org
Senator Regina Kim rkim@asuc.org
Senator Saakshi Goel sgoel@asuc.org
Senator Stephen Boyle sboyle@asuc.org
Senator Teddy Lake tlake@asuc.org
Senator William Wang wwang@asuc.org
Senator Zach Carter zcarter@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer Sofie Yang finance@asuc.org
Chief Legal Officer Claire Goudy legal@asuc.org
Chief Communications Officer Ken Lohatepanont communications@asuc.org
Chief Technology Officer Kairui Zeng technology@asuc.org
Chief Personnel Officer Evan Cui accountability@asuc.org
Judicial Council Chair Maureen Ochi Sides judicialchair@asuc.org
Elections Council Chair Shirin Moti elections@asuc.org
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org
General Manager Wanny Mei manager@asuc.org
Assistant Manager Apoorva Arya assistmanager@asuc.org
Web Manager William Loo webmanagement@asuc.org
Listserves
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org
Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff
President Alexander Wilfert president@asuc.org ExecutiveVP Hung Huynh evp@asuc.org External Affairs VP Nuha Khalfay eavp@asuc.org Academic Affairs VP Melany Amarikwa aavp@asuc.org Student Advocate Sophie Bandarkar sao@asuc.org President Chiefs of Staff Hanan Sinada, Kyle Chong opchief@asuc.org EVP Chiefs of Staff Stephanie Cong evpchief@asuc.org EAVP Chief of Staff Kylie Murdock eavpchief@asuc.org AAVP Chiefs of Staff Aastha Jha aavpchief@asuc.org SAO Chief of Staff Mateo Montoya, Nava Bearson saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Senator Aaron Bryce “Moon Young” Lee alee@asuc.org Senator Amir Wright awright@asuc.org Senator Amma Sarkodee-Adoo asarkodeeadoo@asuc.org Senator Andy Theocharous atheocharous@asuc.org Senator Anna Whitney awhitney@asuc.org Senator Anne Zepecki azepecki@asuc.org Senator Idalys Perez iperez@asuc.org Senator Imran Khan ikhan@asuc.org Senator Isabella Chow ichow@asuc.org Senator James Li jli@asuc.org Senator Justin Greenwald jgreenwald@asuc.org Senator Karina Sun ksun@asuc.org Senator Nick Araujo maraujo@asuc.org Senator Nikhil Harish nharish@asuc.org Senator Regina Kim rkim@asuc.org Senator Saakshi Goel sgoel@asuc.org Senator Stephen Boyle sboyle@asuc.org Senator Teddy Lake tlake@asuc.org Senator William Wang wwang@asuc.org Senator Zach Carter zcarter@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Chief Financial Officer Sofie Yang finance@asuc.org Chief Legal Officer Claire Goudy legal@asuc.org Chief Communications Officer Ken Lohatepanont communications@asuc.org Chief Technology Officer Kairui Zeng technology@asuc.org Chief Accountability Officer Evan Cui accountability@asuc.org Judicial Council Chair Maureen Ochi Sides judicialchair@asuc.org Elections Council Chair Shirin Moti elections@asuc.org
Administrative Office
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org General Manager Joyce Won manager@asuc.org Assistant Manager Apoorva Arya assistmanager@asuc.org Website Secretary William Loo webmanagement@asuc.org

MAILING ADDRESS: 

[Name of Recipient] c/o Lead Center 2465 Bancroft Way, suite 412 Berkeley, CA 94720 – 4500

INTER-CAMPUS MAIL: 

[Name of Recipient] c/o Lead Center, suite 412 MC 4500

NOT SURE?

If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Share This