CONTACT 

Listserves
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org
All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org
Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

 

Position Name Contact Email
President Alexander Wilfert president@asuc.org
Executive VP Hung Huynh evp@asuc.org
External Affairs VP Nuha Khalfay eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP Melany Amarikwa aavp@asuc.org
Student Advocate Sophie Bandarkar sao@asuc.org
President Chiefs of Staff Hanan Sinada, Kyle Chong opchief@asuc.org
EVP Chiefs of Staff Stephanie Cong evpchief@asuc.org
EAVP Chief of Staff Kylie Murdock eavpchief@asuc.org
AAVP Chiefs of Staff Aastha Jha aavpchief@asuc.org
SAO Chief of Staff Mateo Montoya, Nava Bearson saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Aaron Bryce “Moon Young” Lee alee@asuc.org
Senator Amir Wright awright@asuc.org
Senator Amma Sarkodee-Adoo asarkodeeadoo@asuc.org
Senator Andy Theocharous atheocharous@asuc.org
Senator Anna Whitney awhitney@asuc.org
Senator Anne Zepecki azepecki@asuc.org
Senator Idalys Perez iperez@asuc.org
Senator Imran Khan ikhan@asuc.org
Senator Isabella Chow ichow@asuc.org
Senator James Li jli@asuc.org
Senator Justin Greenwald jgreenwald@asuc.org
Senator Karina Sun ksun@asuc.org
Senator Nick Araujo naraujo@asuc.org
Senator Nikhil Harish nharish@asuc.org
Senator Regina Kim rkim@asuc.org
Senator Saakshi Goel sgoel@asuc.org
Senator Stephen Boyle sboyle@asuc.org
Senator Teddy Lake tlake@asuc.org
Senator William Wang wwang@asuc.org
Senator Zach Carter zcarter@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer Sofie Yang finance@asuc.org
Chief Legal Officer Claire Goudy legal@asuc.org
Chief Communications Officer Ken Lohatepanont communications@asuc.org
Chief Technology Officer Kairui Zeng technology@asuc.org
Chief Personnel Officer Evan Cui accountability@asuc.org
Judicial Council Chair Maureen Ochi Sides judicialchair@asuc.org
Elections Council Chair Shirin Moti elections@asuc.org
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org
General Manager Joyce Won manager@asuc.org
Assistant Manager Apoorva Arya assistmanager@asuc.org
Web Manager William Loo webmanagement@asuc.org
Listserves

All Appointed & Elected Officers
officers@asuc.org

All Administrative Office
adminoffice@asuc.org

Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

President
Zaynab Raynab AbdulQadir-Morris
president@asuc.org

Executive VP
Helen Yuan
evp@asuc.org

External Affairs VP
Rigel Robinson
eavp@asuc.org

Academic Affairs VP
Andrew-Ian Gonzales Bullitt
aavp@asuc.org

Student Advocate
Jillian Rose Free
sao@asuc.org

President Chiefs of Staff
Marandah Field-Elliot
opchief@asuc.org

EVP Chiefs of Staff
Dominique (Nickie) Lewis
evpchief@asuc.org

EAVP Chief of Staff
Alaa Aissi
eavpchief@asuc.org

AAVP Chiefs of Staff
Alexandra Nicole Origenes, Lubna Sebastian, Melany Amarikwa
aavpchief@asuc.org

SAO Chief of Staff
Sophie Bandarkar, Sohini Desai
saochief@asuc.org

Senators

Senator
Adnan Hemani
ahemani@asuc.org

Senator
Alexander Wilfret
awilfret@asuc.org

Senator
Carmel Gutherz
cgutherz@asuc.org

Senator
Connor Hughes
chughes@asuc.org

Senator
Hani Hussein
hhussein@asuc.org

Senator
Harshil Bansal
hbansal@asuc.org

Senator
Hung Tan Huynh
hhuynh@asuc.org

Senator
Jenica Bautista
jbautista@asuc.org

Senator
Joshua Martin Wilson
jwilson@asuc.org

Senator
Juniperangelica Cordova
jcordova@asuc.org

Senator
Katerina Yamamoto
kyamamoto@asuc.org

Senator
Lynn Shiung
lshiung@asuc.org

Senator
Madison Olivia Miller
mmiller@asuc.org

Senator
Megha Torpunuri
mtorpunuri@asuc.org

Senator
Nina Jhunjhnuwala
njhunjhnuwala@asuc.org

Senator
Nuha Afzal Khalfay
nkhalfay@asuc.org

Senator
Rizza Estacio
restacio@asuc.org

Senator
Sankalp Aggarwal
saggarwal@asuc.org

Senator
Taehan Lee
tlee@asuc.org

Senator
Vicente Roman
vroman@asuc.org

Appointed Officers

Chief Financial Officer
Paul Cho
finance@asuc.org

Chief Legal Officer
Jen Shi
legal@asuc.org

Interim Chief Communications Officer
Karen Ni
communications@asuc.org

Chief Technology Officer
Revati Kapshikar
technology@asuc.org

Chief Accountability Officer
Evan Cui
accountability@asuc.org

Judicial Council Chair
VACANT
judicialchair@asuc.org

Elections Council Chair
Shirin Moti
elections@asuc.org

Administrative Office

ASUC Administrative Office
All Admin Assistants
adminoffice@asuc.org

General Manager
Isabel Chen
manager@asuc.org

Assistant Manager
Ashley Rodriguez
assistmanager@asuc.org

Website Secretary
Henry Xu
webmanagement@asuc.org

NOT SURE?

If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.