CONTACT 

Listserves/Public Notice
Listserve Email Address
All Appointed & Elected Officers officers@asuc.org
All Administrative Office adminoffice@asuc.org
Subscribe to ASUC Public Notice click this link for instructions
Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff

 

Position Name Contact Email
President Amma Sarkodee-Adoo president@asuc.org
Executive VP Andy Theocharous evp@asuc.org
External Affairs VP Varsha Sarveshwar eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP Aastha Jha aavp@asuc.org
Student Advocate Nava Bearson advocate@asuc.org
President Chiefs of Staff Stephanie Luna-Lopez, Lee Place opchief@asuc.org
EVP Chiefs of Staff Antara Jha, Chris Wang evpchief@asuc.org
EAVP Chief of Staff Johnny Nguyen, Vassie Rubtsova eavpchief@asuc.org
AAVP Chief of Staff Gabriel Louis-Kayen aavpchief@asuc.org
SAO Chief of Staff Joyce Huchin, Sophia Fenn saochief@asuc.org
Senators
Position Name Contact Email
Senator Carolyn Le cle@asuc.org
Senator Derek Imai dimai@asuc.org
Senator Evina Wang ewang@asuc.org
Senator Haazim Amirali hamirali@asuc.org
Senator Jenny Jungmin Kim jjungminkim@asuc.org
Senator Jeremiah Kim jkim@asuc.org
Senator Joseph Besgen jpbesgen@asuc.org
Senator Liam Will lwill@asuc.org
Senator Media Sina msina@asuc.org
Senator Melvin Tangonan mtangonan@asuc.org
Senator Milton Zerman mzerman@asuc.org
Senator Nicole Anyanwu nanyanwu@asuc.org
Senator Omotara Oloye ooloye@asuc.org
Senator Rebecca Soo rsoo@asuc.org
Senator Rocky Gerosa rgerosa@asuc.org
Senator Romario romario@asuc.org
Senator Shelby Weiss sweiss@asuc.org
Senator Sitara Bellam sbellam@asuc.org
Senator Sumrit Grewal sgrewal@asuc.org
Senator Sylvia Targ starg@asuc.org
Appointed Officers
Position Name Contact Email
Chief Financial Officer Lucy Liu finance@asuc.org
Chief Legal Officer Jedidiah Tsang legal@asuc.org
Chief Communications Officer Bryan Huang communications@asuc.org
Chief Technology Officer Leon Ming technology@asuc.org
Chief Personnel Officer Ilene Kung accountability@asuc.org
Judicial Council Chair Jonathan Fuentes judicialchair@asuc.org
Elections Council Chair Lucio Ramirez elections@asuc.org
Administrative Office
Position Name Contact Email
ASUC Administrative Office All Admin Assistants adminoffice@asuc.org
General Manager Wanny Mei manager@asuc.org
Assistant Manager Apoorva Arya assistmanager@asuc.org
Web Manager William Loo webmanagement@asuc.org
Listserves
All Appointed & Elected Officers
officers@asuc.org

All Administrative Office
adminoffice@asuc.org

Executive Officers & Chiefs of Staff
President
Alexander Wilfert
president@asuc.org

ExecutiveVP
Hung Huynh
evp@asuc.org

External Affairs VP
Nuha Khalfay
eavp@asuc.org
Academic Affairs VP
Melany Amarikwa
aavp@asuc.org

Student Advocate
Sophie Bandarkar
sao@asuc.org

President Chiefs of Staff
Hanan Sinada, Kyle Chong
opchief@asuc.org

EVP Chiefs of Staff
Stephanie Cong
evpchief@asuc.org

EAVP Chief of Staff
Kylie Murdock
eavpchief@asuc.org

AAVP Chiefs of Staff
Aastha Jha
aavpchief@asuc.org

SAO Chief of Staff
Mateo Montoya, Nava Bearson
saochief@asuc.org

Senators
Carolyn Le cle@asuc.org
Derek Imai dimai@asuc.org
Evina Wang ewang@asuc.org
Haazim Amirali hamirali@asuc.org
Jenny Jungmin Kim jjungminkim@asuc.org
Jeremiah Kim jkim@asuc.org
Joseph Besgen jbesgen@asuc.org
Liam Will lwill@asuc.org
Media Sina msina@asuc.org
Melvin Tangonan mtangonan@asuc.org
Milton Zerman mzerman@asuc.org
Nicole Anyanwu nanyanwu@asuc.org
Omotara Oloye ooloye@asuc.org
Rebecca Soo rsoo@asuc.org
Rocky Gerosa rgerosa@asuc.org
Romario romario@asuc.org
Shelby Weiss sweiss@asuc.org
Sitara Bellam sbellam@asuc.org
Sumrit Grewal sgrewal@asuc.org
Sylvia Targ starg@asuc.org

Appointed Officers

Chief Financial Officer
Lucy Liu
finance@asuc.org

Chief Legal Officer
Jedidiah Tsang
legal@asuc.org

Chief Communications Officer
Bryan Huang
communications@asuc.org

Chief Technology Officer
Leon Ming
technology@asuc.org

Chief Accountability Officer
Ilene Kung
accountability@asuc.org

Judicial Council Chair
Jonathan Fuentes
judicialchair@asuc.org

Elections Council Chair
Lucio Ramirez
elections@asuc.org

Administrative Office

ASUC Administrative Office
All Admin Assistants
adminoffice@asuc.org

General Manager
Wanny Mei
manager@asuc.org

Assistant Manager
Emily Lai
assistmanager@asuc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Secretary
William Loo
webmanagement@asuc.org

MAILING ADDRESS: 

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center
2465 Bancroft Way, suite 412
Berkeley, CA 94720 – 4500

INTER-CAMPUS MAIL: 

[Name of Recipient]
c/o Lead Center, suite 412
MC 4500

NOT SURE?

If you’re not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we’ll do our best to direct your message to the right person.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Share This