ASUC Contact Information

Feel free to contact any of the individuals below for any questions you have regarding the ASUC!

Name Position Contact Email
Donna-Jo Pepito ASUC President president@asuc.org
Nolan Pack ASUC Executive VP evp@asuc.org
Safeena Mecklai ASUC External Affairs VP eavp@asuc.org
Valerie Jameson ASUC Academic Affairs VP aavp@asuc.org
Timofey Semenov ASUC Student Advocate advocate@asuc.org
Austin Pritzkat ASUC President’s Chief of Staff opchief@asuc.org
Mon-Shane Chou ASUC Executive VP’s Chief of Staff evpchief@asuc.org
Ayesha Bhardwaj ASUC External Affairs VP’s Chief of Staff eavpchief@asuc.org
Andreas Lazaris ASUC Academic Affairs VP’s Chieff of Staff aavpchief@asuc.org
Rishi Ahuja ASUC Student Advocate’s Chief of Staff saochief@asuc.org
ASUC Senators ASUC Senators 2013-2014 senate@asuc.org
All Executives President, EVP, EAVP, AAVP, SA execs@asuc.org
All Chiefs of Staff President, EVP, EAVP, AAVP, SA chiefs@asuc.org
ASUC Officers Executives, Senators (2011-2012), Chiefs officers@asuc.org
Briana Mullen ASUC Senator bmullen@asuc.org
Courtney Chow ASUC Senator cchow@asuc.org
Caitlin Quinn ASUC Senator cquinn@asuc.org
Destiny Iwuoma ASUC Senator diwuoma@asuc.org
Emily Truax ASUC Senator etruax@asuc.org
Eric Wu ASUC Senator ewu@asuc.org
Grant Fineman ASUC Senator gfineman@asuc.org
Justin Kong ASUC Senator jkong@asuc.org
Katherine Chung ASUC Senator kchung@asuc.org
Karen Lee ASUC Senator klee@asuc.org
Liza Raffi ASUC Senator lraffi@asuc.org
Lauren Week ASUC Senator lweek@asuc.org
Naweed Mohabbat ASUC Senator nmohabbat@asuc.org
Pavan Upadhyayula ASUC Senator pupadhyayula@asuc.org
Quinn Shen ASUC Senator qshen@asuc.org
Solomon Nwoche ASUC Senator snwoche@asuc.org
Sahil Pandya ASUC Senator spandya@asuc.org
Sevly Snguon ASUC Senator ssnguon@asuc.org
Sean Tan ASUC Senator stan@asuc.org
Wendy Pacheco ASUC Senator wpacheco@asuc.org
Jordan Tauber ASUC Office Manager manager@asuc.org
Secretariat ASUC Secretariat Office secretariat@asuc.org
Joe Wilson ASUC Marketing & Communications Director mcd@asuc.org
Matthew Wong ASUC Webmaster webmaster@asuc.org
Dennis Lee ASUC Finance Officer financeofficer@asuc.org
Darrin Wallace ASUC Perspective Director perspectives@asuc.org
Nicolette Roger ASUC Judicial Council Chair justiceroger@asuc.org
Kevin Sabo ASUC Attorney General attorneygeneral@asuc.org
Alex Mabanta ASUC Solicitor General solicitorgeneral@asuc.org
Heidi Kang ASUC Comptroller General comptrollergeneral@asuc.org
Jina Yoo ASUC Elections Chair elections@asuc.org